PCC members 2020/2021

Name Role Deanery Synod Member
Canon Rev Tim Harper Rector (Standing Committee) /
Rev Tim Barnard Assoc Rector /
Rev Sue Gill Assoc Rector /
Graeme Coles Treasurer (Standing Committee) /
Howard Hughes Church Warden (Standing Committee)  
Susan Pounce Church Warden (Standing Committee)  
Howard Pool Church Warden (Standing Committee)  
Petrina Clackett Church Warden (Standing Committee)  
Steve Johnson PCC Secretary; Joint Safeguarding Officer (Standing Committee)  
Loraine Hollett Sacristan, Health & Safety Officer  
Clare Atkinson Planned Giving Coordinator  
Clare Samuels Joint Safeguarding Officer  
Peter Clackett Treasurer All Saints  
Louise Baneke Mission and Charitable Giving  
Nadia Daly Insurance, GDPR compliance  
Stephen Fitzjohn Helping Hands Project /
Sarah Ainsworth-Coles Electoral Roll  
Lucy Hann (Brown) Website  
Mark Paton Church Rooms  



This parish is committed to the safeguarding, care and nurture of the children, young people and adults in our church community. The parish Safeguarding Policy can be seen here. Further information and contact details are on our Safeguarding page.

St. Mary's Amersham:

Church Street, Old Amersham, Bucks HP7 0DB

t: 01494 729380
e: stmarys.amersham@btconnect.com

All Saints Coleshill:

Coleshill, Amersham HP7 0LJ

t: 01494 729380
e: stmarys.amersham@btconnect.com